FOX news: 7 foods destroying your good mood

I am all about grabbing a pick-me-up snack if my day is not going quite as planned, but I NEVER want to eat something that is actually going to make me feel worse.Chips_640

This FOX article points out some key foods that will kill your good vibes. I know that I want to make sure that whatever I am eating makes me feel better, not the opposite! It is one thing to treat yourself to a comforting snack, but if it is going to take away your good mood, forget it.

Here is the list of food that FOX says can take our mood from good to bad:

1. Potato chips
2. Soda
3. Margarine
4. Agave nectar
5. Bagels
6. Peanuts
7. Sweet potato casserole

The full article provides explanations for why we should put down these foods, and what we can choose instead that will keep our good mood alive. Check it out HERE

Leave a Reply

